CALIFORNIA DRIVERS: START SAVING THOUSANDS ON CAR INSURANCE WITH THESE SPECIAL RATES! CALL: 888-979-7633

Auto Insurance

Car insurance is required in the state of California in order to operate a vehicle legally. If you do not have auto insurance, you are running the risk of getting pulled over and being fined for violating the established law. Furthermore, California requires three different types of coverage in order for their residents to be safe in a number of situations. The first kind of coverage is for bodily injury or the death of one person, where drivers must have at least $15,000 of coverage. For the bodily injury or death of two or more people, the required protection is $30,000. And finally, for property damage, California drivers must have at least $5,000 worth of protection.